Skip to Content
Focus Point

Our BDM team

We’re renowned for our outstanding BDM support. In fact, our extensive network of Business Development Managers is one of the largest in Australia.

Our members cite our level of superior BDM support as one of the greatest benefits of membership, and reasons for their loyalty.
Our BDMs are on hand to provide you with expert business advice and tailored support. You'll receive invaluable mentoring, together with structure and accountability.
Whether you plan to extend your client base or diversify your business offering, our BDMs have the knowledge and experience to get you on the right track, and support you on the journey.

 

X
ceneric

The right support, when you need it

Our BDMs understand the unique broker support you need. You’ll enjoy flexible email, telephone and face-to-face contact with your BDM, on hand to assist you with software training and IT support, workflow loan process queries, compliance issues and mortgage requirements.

ceneric

Your dedicated BDM

You’ll be assigned a dedicated BDM to suit your specific business needs and ambitions. Whenever you need support in establishing, reviewing or revising your business plan, your BDM will provide invaluable guidance to maximise your business productivity and profitability.

Discuss your business requirements by contacting one of our BDMs below.

Victoria

Tracey-Crevatin

Tracey Crevatin

M: 0439 061 369
E: tracey.crevatin@planaustralia.com.au

Janelle-Mercer

Janelle Mancer

M: 0467 810 230
E: janelle.mancer@planaustralia.com.au

daniel-coniglio

Daniel Coniglio

P: 0467 733 425
E: daniel.coniglio@planaustralia.com.au

mark-haringsma

Mark Haringsma

P: 0472 826 979
E: mark.r.haringsma@planaustralia.com.au

South Australia

Paul-Luders

Paul Luders

M: 0457 568 063
E: paul.luders@planaustralia.com.au

Western Australia

laura-downer

Laura Downer

P: 0457 547 180
E: laura.j.downer@planaustralia.com.au

ryan-healy

Ryan Healy

P: 0400 852 048
E: ryan.p.healy@planaustralia.com.au

melissa-bassetti

Melissa Bassetti

P: 0448 202 031
E: melissa.bassetti@planaustralia.com.au

Queensland

Glenn-Humphrey

Glenn Humphrey

M: 0477 379 622 
E: glenn.humphrey@planaustralia.com.au

Semeara-Hannouf

Semeara Hannouf

M: 0413 940 006
E: semeara.hannouf@planaustralia.com.au

New South Wales

louise-freenan

Louise Feenan

M: 0422 418 885
E: louise.feenan@planaustralia.com.au

Daryl-Crooks

Daryl Crooks

M: 0400 906 197
E: daryl.crooks@planaustralia.com.au

Colin-Hawkins

Colin Hawkins

M: 0438 468 214
E: colin.hawkins@planaustralia.com.au

greg-cooke

Gregory Cooke

M: 0422 370 358
E: Gregory.N.Cooke@planaustralia.com.au

Tasmania

Tracey-Crevatin

Tracey Crevatin

M: 0439 061 369
E: tracey.crevatin@planaustralia.com.au

ACT

Colin-Hawkins

Colin Hawkins

M: 0438 468 214
E: colin.hawkins@planaustralia.com.au

Northern Territory

Paul-Luders

Paul Luders

M: 0457 568 063
E: paul.luders@planaustralia.com.au

Strategic partnerships

Mark-Montalto

Mark Montalto

M: 0411 963 044
E: mark.montalto@planaustralia.com.au

Tim-Ford

Tim Ford

M: 0477 721 397
E: tim.ford@planaustralia.com.au

simon-munkelt

Simon Munkelt

P: 0423 024 500
E: simon.munkelt@planaustralia.com.au

bob-masalkovski-black-and-white

Boris Masalkovski

P: 0419 971 049
E: boris_masalkovski@planaustralia.com.au

Photo - Nick Green resized B&W

Nick Green

M: 0455 077 935
E: nick.green@planaustralia.com.au