Skip to Content
Focus Point

MEET OUR BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Based in each state, offering personal,
hands-on support

 

Our members cite our level of superior BDM support as one of the greatest benefits of membership, and reasons for their loyalty.
Our BDMs are on hand to provide you with expert business advice and tailored support. You'll receive invaluable mentoring, together with structure and accountability.
Whether you plan to extend your client base or diversify your business offering, our BDMs have the knowledge and experience to get you on the right track, and support you on the journey.

 

X

A true partner in your business: your BDM is focused on your goals and is committed to working with you to build your business


Commercial expertise:
our BDMs are broking specialists with the commercial understanding to help you streamline and grow your business

Broad experience: our BDMs have experience right across the lending portfolio – from residential to commercial and asset finance. 

 

MELANIE KAFKA, HEAD OF NORTHERN REGION

Melanie is a business development and relationship sales professional with 26 years of financial services industry experience. Mel has spent the last 15 years working closely with finance brokers - most recently in a sales and people leadership capacity.

A passion for people is what drives Mel, together with an enterprising and purpose driven approach to working with small to medium sized businesses.

M: 0414 450 806

E: melanie.kafka@planaustralia.com.au

L: @melanie-kafka

OUR NORTHERN REGION TEAM

Gregory Cooke

New South Wales

M: 0422 370 358
E: gregory.n.cooke@planaustralia.com.au
L: gregory-cooke

Daryl Crooks

New South Wales

M: 0400 906 197
E: daryl.crooks@planaustralia.com.au
L: daryl-crooks

Louise Feenan

New South Wales

M: 0422 418 885
E: louise.feenan@planaustralia.com.au
L: @louise-feenan

Colin Hawkins

New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory

M: 0438 468 214
E: colin.hawkins@planaustralia.com.au
L: @colin.hawkins

Glenn Humphrey

Queensland

M: 0477 379 622 
E: glenn.humphrey@planaustralia.com.au
L: @glenn-humphrey


ALLAN BROWN, HEAD OF SOUTHERN REGION

Allan Brown is an experienced senior leader with over 30 years’ experience in the financial services industry. He has extensive lending and third party experience, and is passionate about assisting businesses navigate through industry and technical change to adapt and grow their revenue while delivering a great customer experience.

M: 0414 446 837

E: allan.r.brown@planaustralia.com.au

L: @allan-brown

OUR SOUTHERN REGION TEAM

Daniel Coniglio

Victoria

P: 0467 733 425
E: daniel.coniglio@planaustralia.com.au
L: @daniel-coniglio

Tracey Crevatin

Victoria/Tasmania

M: 0439 061 369
E: tracey.crevatin@planaustralia.com.au
L: @tracey-crevatin

Mark Haringsma

Victoria

P: 0472 826 979
E: mark.r.haringsma@planaustralia.com.au
L: @mark-haringsma

Janelle Mancer

Victoria

M: 0467 810 230
E: janelle.mancer@planaustralia.com.au
L: @janelle-mancer

Melissa Bassetti

Western Australia

P: 0448 202 031
E: melissa.bassetti@planaustralia.com.au

Laura Downer

Western Australia

P: 0457 547 180
E: laura.j.downer@planaustralia.com.au
L: @laura-downer

Ryan Healy

Western Australia

P: 0400 852 048
E: ryan.p.healy@planaustralia.com.au
L: @ryan-healy

Paul Luders

South Australia/Northern Territory

M: 0457 568 063
E: paul.luders@planaustralia.com.au
L: @paul-luders

Have a question?