Meet our partnership managers

Based in each state, offering personal, hands-on support


Personal, flexible support for our members


PLAN Australia has one of the largest networks of Partnership Managers in Australia. That means we’re always here to provide you with business advice and personalised support when you need it.

A true partner in your business: your PM is focused on your goals and is committed to working with you to build your business

Commercial expertise: our PMs are broking specialists with the commercial understanding to help you streamline and grow your business

Broad experience: our PMs have experience right across the lending portfolio – from residential to commercial and asset finance.

Our Northern Region Team


Melanie Kafka

Melanie Kafka

Head of Northern Region

0414 450 806

melanie.kafka@planaustralia.com.au

Melanie is a business development and relationship sales professional with 26 years of financial services industry experience. Mel has spent the last 15 years working closely with finance brokers - most recently in a sales and people leadership capacity.

A passion for people is what drives Mel, together with an enterprising and purpose driven approach to working with small to medium sized businesses.

Our Southern Region team


Allan Brown

Allan Brown

Head of Southern Region

0414 446 837

allan.r.brown@planaustralia.com.au

Allan Brown is an exceptional senior leader with more than 30 years’ experience in the financial services industry.

 

Allan has extensive lending and third-party experience and is committed to helping businesses navigate through varying market conditions, industry change and advancements in technology to grow their revenue, while delivering a great customer experience.

Tracey Crevatin

Victoria/Tasmania

0439 061 369

tracey.crevatin@planaustralia.com.au

Denise Axford

Denise Axford

Western Australia

0457 547 180

denise.axford@planaustralia.com.au

Paul Luders

Paul Luders

South Australia/Northern Territory

0457 568 063

paul.luders@planaustralia.com.au

Rafael Tsotalos

Rafael Tsotalos

Partnership Associate - WA, SA & NT

0436 949 829

rafael.tsotalos@planaustralia.com.au

Karina Namdarian

Karina Namdarian

Partnership Associate - Victoria

0459 880 402

karina.m.namdarian@planaustralia.com.au

Ryan Healy

Ryan Healy

Partnership Manager - Western Australia

0452 672 171

ryan.mel@planaustralia.com.au

Melissa Bassetti

Melissa Bassetti

Partnership Manager - Western Australia

0452 672 225

ryan.mel@planaustralia.com.au