Skip to Content
Focus Point

MEET OUR PARTNERSHIP MANAGERS

Based in each state, offering personal,
hands-on support

 

Our members cite our level of superior BDM support as one of the greatest benefits of membership, and reasons for their loyalty.
Our BDMs are on hand to provide you with expert business advice and tailored support. You'll receive invaluable mentoring, together with structure and accountability.
Whether you plan to extend your client base or diversify your business offering, our BDMs have the knowledge and experience to get you on the right track, and support you on the journey.

 

X

A true partner in your business: your PM is focused on your goals and is committed to working with you to build your business


Commercial expertise:
our PMs are broking specialists with the commercial understanding to help you streamline and grow your business

Broad experience: our PMs have experience right across the lending portfolio – from residential to commercial and asset finance. 

 

MELANIE KAFKA, HEAD OF NORTHERN REGION

Melanie is a business development and relationship sales professional with 26 years of financial services industry experience. Mel has spent the last 15 years working closely with finance brokers - most recently in a sales and people leadership capacity.

A passion for people is what drives Mel, together with an enterprising and purpose driven approach to working with small to medium sized businesses.

M: 0414 450 806

E: melanie.kafka@planaustralia.com.au

L: @melanie-kafka

OUR NORTHERN REGION TEAM

Gregory Cooke

New South Wales

M: 0457 531 124
E: gregory.n.cooke@planaustralia.com.au
L: @gregory-cooke

Andrew Stevens

New South Wales

M: 0422 418 885
E: andrew.x.stevens@planaustralia.com.au
L: @andrew-w-stevens

Belinda Evans

Partnership Associate

M: 0436 931 923
E: Belinda.Evans@planaustralia.com.au
L: @belinda-evans

Erin Williams

New South Wales

M: 0400 906 197
E: erin.williams@planaustralia.com.au
L: @erin-williams

Colin Hawkins

New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory

M: 0438 468 214
E: colin.hawkins@planaustralia.com.au
L: @colin.hawkins

Kim Kreisel

Queensland

M: 0413 940 006
E: kim.kreisel@planaustralia.com.au
L: @kimkreisel


ALLAN BROWN, HEAD OF SOUTHERN REGION

Allan Brown is an exceptional senior leader with more than 30 years’ experience in the financial services industry.

Allan has extensive lending and third-party experience and is committed to helping businesses navigate through varying market conditions, industry change and advancements in technology to grow their revenue, while delivering a great customer experience.

M: 0414 446 837

E: allan.r.brown@planaustralia.com.au

L: @allanbrown

OUR SOUTHERN REGION TEAM

Tracey Crevatin

Victoria/Tasmania

M: 0439 061 369
E: tracey.crevatin@planaustralia.com.au
L: @tracey-crevatin

Simon Munkelt

Western Australia

P: 0423 024 500
E: simon.munkelt@planaustralia.com.au
L: @simon-munkelt

Denise Axford

Western Australia

P: 0457 547 180
E: denise.axford@planaustralia.com.au
L: @denise-axford

Paul Luders

South Australia/Northern Territory

M: 0457 568 063
E: paul.luders@planaustralia.com.au
L: @paul-luders

Daniel Casey

Western Australia

P: 0436 913 167
E: daniel.casey@planaustralia.com.au
L: @daniel-casey

Rafael Tsotalos

Partnership Associate - WA, SA & NT

M: 0436 949 829
E: rafael.tsotalos@planaustralia.com.au

Karina Namdarian

Partnership Associate - Victoria

M: 0459 880 402
E: karina.m.namdarian@planaustralia.com.au

Have a question?